Dan_6076Dan_6076

Dan_6076

49 – Brighton, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 March 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brighton, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Dan_6076 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello ladies , well this is a first for me, but nothing ventured and all that. As I work away on a 3 week on 3 week off rota generally , it doesn't give me much scope to meet anyone new, although when I'm home my time is my own as I don't have any commitments. I enjoy travelling , cooking , eating out and taking care of Matilda (landrover!) I'm not into any sport especially football although I used to play rugby for Lewes and swim for Sussex many moons ago! I'm a qualified Divemaster and worked in Spain for 8 years teaching scuba. Anyway that's enough about me, tell me about you!

Profession: Offshore helicopter landing officer.

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sarah-Jane said...

Dan Dan the man is a very dear friend of myself and my boyfriend, an easy going cheeky chappy with a huge smile and a bigger heart to match. A sincere and loyal guy who I can assure won't be on this site long!! He's laid back, funny, massively thoughtful, romantic, ...and a great cook!! Princess' need not apply..Dan appreciates a girl who takes care of themselves but if getting your footwear muddy on a country walk or breaking your nails picking fruit will ruin your day then its definitely not a match! Dans super caring and a true gent, he loves the country lifestyle, long walks, log fires and country pub grub..although I can say Dans food taste better and Im talking from experience!! Dan can be found pretty much in 3 places, in his beloved Landrover out on hunting trips, in his kitchen whipping up culinary treats or our sofa sharing some beers and a curry. Dans a homely guy and has special time free he would like to spend with a special girl, and I have to add they would have to be super special as Dan is totally a special kinda guy. He works off shore..Ill let you see if you can guess from the photo's or you may wish to ask him yourself!

More about him

Dan_6076 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.