Andrea_3129Andrea_3129

Andrea_3129

66 – Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 March 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
66
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Andrea_3129 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Attractive with a young outlook, and a keen sense of style. Well travelled and have lived and worked in several countries....but there are still several places on my wish list.
I'm a Scot and moved to the South East a few years ago from Edinburgh. I work for a large international hotel company in their corporate office looking after the Guest Experience.
I love the cinema, theatre, arts, and a good TV box series. I have a wide taste in music, and like to keep up with what is current, but my all time favourite is Van Morrison. I love good well written comedy, and have seen many of the current top performers at the Edinburgh Festival over the years.
I'm kind and supportive to my family and friends, and try to see them as often as possible...a good listener but will give advice when needed.
I exercise on a weekly basis.....I love to be near or on the sea, walking or watching the sun go down.
I try to eat well and I'm a reasonable cook, and have the odd treat to keep it interesting . I've enjoyed fine dining through my line of work but I'm equally happy having fresh fish & chips...or a pub meal

Profession: Hotelier

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Paul said...

Having been fortunate to know Andrea for almost 15 years, you could be lucky and get to know the bestest of chums.
So here goes - Andrea is intelligent, funny, articulate, loyal, supportive, amazing sense of style, well travelled and cultured.Just a few words that describe her personality and nature. Andrea is recognised by her chums as being supportive and generous with her time and thoughts. Andrea invests in others and others invest her as they see the great return they get from knowing her.

Andrea has a great work ethic and has an amazing career that has taken her all over the globe. She has great stories of her travells - the good and the bad! Having travelled with her many times she is great company and always sees the positive when things don't always go to planot!

I remmeber the first time I met Andrea I knew that I wanted to meet her again and get to know her as she he was such good fun and a great conversationalist. Also not many people can know more about style than me. Andrea values her friends and this is great trait.

More about her

Andrea_3129 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.