Ruth_9265Ruth_9265

Ruth_9265

45 – Chesterfield, Derbyshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 26 March 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Ruth_9265 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello anyone there !!?

Loyal and honest lady looking for long term relationship. Easy going and down to earth, looking for someone similar who has a creative flair - but not necessary! Open minded and spiritual ..

I'm not on here to get a penpal either so not doing constant messages. I've got a life!

I work for myself as a designer but also work for a charity, both jobs I love.

I like to be on the go, socialising, exercising, creating, and learning . Interested in many things arty, love crafts and a chat over a nice coffee. I like learning new things ...

I'm pretty fit, and do look after myself and keep food healthy. I love a challenge and have done the Yorkshire 3 peaks a few times and various 10ks for the charity I work for.

I would like to travel more so would like someone who would be able or would want to do the same, this country and beyond! I like to be outside pref when it's nice but happy visiting places, city breaks, walking etc. Love hot holidays, active holidays but also love the traditional bag of chips at the seaside.

Have a really varied taste in music, however drawn to music from the past but if I like it whatever genre it doesn't matter. I don't really do clubs anymore but I do like good live music and the odd night letting loose dancing and possibly having one too many vodkas!

I'm not a chick flick kind of girl, like a good thriller or something scary but I love films anId have some classics in my collection!


I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour , fun , and interesting who I click with and values honesty. Someone who likes to talk and can have a conversation about anything! Would help if you where taller than me as I wear quite tall high heels on occasion!

Profession: Designer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Ruth_9265 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Ruth_9265 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.