Julie_2067Julie_2067

Julie_2067

46 – Staines, Surrey, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 29 March 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Staines, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Julie_2067 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a self motivated, outdoor loving person who always looks on the bright side. I am very grateful for what I have in all aspects of my life. Having grown up in beautiful rural Suffolk, I hold the nature of the British countryside close to my heart. I enjoy plenty of daily exercise, workouts, running and cycling. I enjoy a healthy diet and home cooking. I have a busy job in the medical field which I really enjoy, some great friends and two lovely boys. I would just love to find a like minded companion to share life's pleasures and experiences with.

Profession: Medical PA

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Melanee said...

I have known Julie for the past 9 years since we used to live in the same road. We have both since moved but our friendship and our kids have grown up together.

Julie is a fantastic friend to have! She is hilariously honest, very spontaneous and she has a real zest for life!
She is always game for a challenge from 10km races to camping!

She enjoys the true things that matter in life, which include her family and friends, growing her own veg, country walks, healthy eating and getting down and playing with her boys but I think it's time she had someone else to share life's experiences with.

If I had to describe Julie in a few words it would be: Natural, funny ,positive and a really good catch!!

More about her

Julie_2067 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.