Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 March 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stoke-on-Trent (Biddulph), Staffordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
21
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Samuel_8090 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I enjoy creating and playing music, i go college 3 days a week to do a music tech level 3 course, jumped in from music performance and looking up towards a home bedroom studio to begin a self employed music production career. I'm very easy going and i live days without a name, learning new things as i go and doing different things, every day is different. I'm not always the talkative type, i more of a thinker and i believe in treating people the way you would like to be treated, the way they should be treated. Much respect but lil banters are fun. Little mistakes or coming across like something i'm not meaning to gives me the worse feeling. I'm sick of being hurt and having a back turned to me for nothing iv'e done wrong and leading me to a hurt gut feeling that's hard to overcome. P.S..i'm not a mind reading wizard. I wouldn't hesitate to say what bothers me and i would always fix things to make everyone happy, people should take note. Seeing someone smile who matters to me makes me smile, happy and tells me i'm doing what i do right. I love to party and have a sick time! i go to a drum and bass festival every July and have the best of times with my closest friends. I have quite a wide range of taste, i love to watch films and eat pizza! Any type of film, even if it's girly..i like to learn and see from different views. I'm looking for someone who's..someone who doesn't care what people think and is there own person. Showing your true colors. People seem to become comfortable with me quite quickly. little facts, i climbed Snowdon when i was 6, the highest mountain in Wales and i got kicked out of play school for biting children haha oh dear.. i didn't know how to communicate, i didn't really speak to anyone until a late age. I don't really speak to my parents, the only person i was close to was my brother and he's now at Uni living in a student house. I'm the youngest. It's great being 18, got a lot more to experience in town yet and hopefully new people to meet(:

Profession: watching films and going for a drink

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Samuel_8090 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Samuel_8090 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.