Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 March 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bromley, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

msf_Jo_2375 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello. It's probably not my finest idea to let my friends describe me, but it's likely to give you the most accurate picture..... gulp!

Personally, I think I'm fairly good company, interested and interesting. I'm open minded, easy to get along with, sociable and always up for a laugh (which is rather pertinent considering my clumsy nature). Probably, like you, I'm here looking for the illusive 'best friend with benefits', someone for me to share anything and everything with (except crisps). Maintaining my independence is important too, so it's all about striking the right balance with someone.

I like all the usual things; pubs, parties, restaurants, travelling, adventures, days out, Christmas and my sofa (especially in my onesie -sorry about that image!). I also love walking my dog (notsomuch in the driving rain, but thankfully he's a bit of a princess so not keen either), cycling with my children (esp. downhill), shopping/lunching with my mates, debating anything with anyone, exchanging affectionate abuse with my family & reading lots and lots of books, in a corner, on my own :)

People tell me quite regularly that I have two incredibly likeable children and I'm prone to agree! They make me laugh every single day and are the most fantastic company. They spend every other weekend with their dad, who I get along with, so I have loads of free time that needs filling!

My type? I'm not too prescriptive but I'd kinda like the perfect combination of metrosexual and Neanderthal - someone who will throw me over his shoulder after rescuing me from a burning building, but only after he has applied moisturiser ;)

That said, if you can talk some nonsense for a few hours over a drink, that's always a good start.....

Profession: City Slicking

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kate said...

My mate Jo is a top bird. She's funny and kind, hot and geeky, clever and confident, easy-going and extrovert, opinionated and clumsy... Never, I repeat never, take her roller-skating on a date. However, she is fun-loving and brilliant company and enjoys karaoke, cocktails, online scrabble, innuendo, cinema, Pictionary, Spotify wars (she'll explain), ping pong and correcting my grammar. Jo has a wide circle of friends and a well-stocked drinks cabinet she is always happy to share with us at 1am after a night on the lash - well it is her fault for living closest to the train station.
I would love Jo to meet someone who is kind and clever, doesn't take himself too seriously, can keep up with her sharp wit and is nerdy but also a bit of a lad. Oh and can do the conundrum on countdown. And has a beard.
Basically my husband would. And in the interests of not making future dinner parties awkward, if you fit the description above (except the beard bit, that's really not a deal-breaker) I suggest you contact her post-haste :-))

More about her

msf_Jo_2375 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.