Lisa_0926Lisa_0926

Lisa_0926

52 – Barnet, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 April 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnet, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Lisa_0926 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a happy, passionate, down to earth person. I like to live a fun life and I'd like nothing better to find someone to share this with. I have 2 grown up children who are great and when I get the opportunity its lovely to spend time with them!

I love to travel to places afar, I never visit the same place twice and you'll more likely find me hiking than lying on a beach with a book, although the ideal holiday would be a bit of both.

I'm really sociable and enjoy being out with friends. I love a bit of culture, museums, art galleries and I'd love to learn the Argentine Tango (but don't let that put you off!)

I like good food and wine, not particularly in that order! I have a good sense of humour and I'm quick witted.

I have an eclectic taste in music but I really should mention I still like to listen to a bit of Nirvana!

Profession: Education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katie said...

I would.....would you? Smart, loyal, beautiful, amazing friend whom I would love to find a man for. In a career that makes dating a little harder, as her wing woman I'm doing my duty to find a match.

She is a little pocket rocket that takes no prisoners. She's beautiful, honest, funny and likes to talk! She has a figure I would kill for and rather bizarrely enjoys going to the gym, but is not obsessive! Lisa maybe in her late 40's, but her body, soul and energy are definitely still in their 30's!

Lisa & I work together and she is very dedicated and is passionate about her field of work. We work hard, but we also play hard (a bit corny, but it fits with us). She loves travelling and is NOT a lie on the beach with a book girl, this is also where we differ.....She is adventurous, but never ask her to go swimming!

She quite likes tall (over 5ft 10), slim men, with their own hair and teeth....who enjoy their work, but know how to have fun. Lisa loves a discussion and is a huge romantic at heart. She doesn't need grand romantic gestures, it's the simple, everyday things that she loves.

If you are lively, honest, tall, work/live in London, adventurous and like a strong woman, then please get in contact. If you want someone who will challenge you, be honest with you but with a massive heart, then my friend just might be good enough for you. In all seriousness, I still would.....but would you?

More about her

Lisa_0926 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.