Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hackney, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Amy_0916 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've recently returned from a year living in Panama. Happy to be back in my favourite city though now, especially with summer on the way! My ideal day involves getting up late, cycling to some amazing brunch place and then relocating to a pub garden to wile away the evening with friends. Travelling and holidays are a big part of my life and I'm usually planning some sort of trip (this summer its Thailand!). I love my job and it's something I care a lot about; it would be nice to meet someone who's passionate about what they do too (whatever that is!).

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katie said...

I've had so many amazing times with Amy; from her incredible rendition of M People at ATP festival, riding bikes along the Côte d'Azur to just eating bacon butties in bed. What's most amazing about Amy is the way she will embrace anything new. I don't know anyone else who has travelled quite as far and wide as her. Her philosophy is to work hard and be nice and strikes the right balance between being successful and having fun. She's a beer garden girl as much as she's partial to good food and wine. She loves comedy at Soho Theatre, partying in Hackney and discovering London by bike. In no uncertain terms, she's awesome!

Amy needs someone with whom she can share a boozy brunch and plan the next adventure.

More about her

Amy_0916 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.