Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
28
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Jord_6005 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi I'm Jord :)

I am originally from Buckinghamshire but moved up north for university about 5 years ago and never looked back.

Being from the countryside I love being outdoors and exploring - don't judge a book by its cover, I am not frightened of getting a little muddy.

3 things that you might no expect...

- My hobby is restoring Furniture: Not the most common hobby for a girl to have but I love finding old furniture and giving it a new purpose or use. Be warned, I may have you jumping in a skip for me every now and again.

- I am a massive space geek, I wanted to be a astronaut when I was a kid and I really want to go to space

- My ambition is to own a deli where I can sell homemade food and my furniture

Things you should know I love

- Cooking: My dads side are Italian so I have a constant need to feed people. If you like food we will get on great.

- My family: I am from a massive family and we are all very close (I am 1 of 30 grandchildren and great grandchildren)

- Music: Be it Parklife festival or seeing Fleetwood Mac play live, I love live music. I am also the best car/shower singer you will ever meet.

- Staying healthy: I love the gym but if you are looking for a gym bunny then I am not for you, I go to the gym because I love food, not because I want to be like the skinny girls on Instagram.

If you want to know anything more just ask :)

Profession: Campaign manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jord_6005 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Jord_6005 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.