Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dartford, Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
67
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Linda_4580 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an outgoing person, I play golf but am a fair weather golfer, don't like the wet days too much. Holidays, theatre, walking and I'm usually up for anything that sounds interesting that I haven't tried before. I love to watch the tennis tournaments and still go camping at Wimbledon with friends, the fun and atmosphere of it all is as good as the tennis. I mentioned holidays and have been on a few cruises, which I love. The furthest I've been is New Zealand (not on a cruise though) what a fabulous place.

I did go to Canada with my late husband quite a few years ago then cruised around Alaska another amazing place. I havn't really got a wander lust but I do love experiencing different places if it feels right.

I love the theatre and am often popping to London with friends to see shows and places of interest or just lunch and a walk.

Dinning out is another one of my favourite things, fine dinning as well as fish and chips in the paper at the seaside.

I have recently moved into a new home and am busy creating a new garden, havn't been much of gardener but am surprising myself at what I can do.

I love the fact that I can drive and find the freedom of being able to get up and go quite a privilege.

I'd like to think I was a positive person, especially as I've found the courage to contact you after hearing Sarah Beeny on TV recently.

Profession: I am retired worked as receptionist p/a

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Linda_4580 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Linda_4580 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.