Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 April 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester (Hoylake), Cheshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
34
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Peter_5416 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi I'm Pete.

I've spent ages trying to think of the perfect first line to describe myself and make you want to read more, but it's really difficult! Is it any easier for you?

I'm looking for a lady to spend some quality time with. I am independent and content with my own company, but a romantic meal for one gets old haha! If you're looking for perfection click next because I'm not it, but I'll do my best! If, however, you're looking for someone to enjoy a country walk and a pub lunch, a sofa and a DVD, or a just someone to have a laugh out loud giggle with (or at, thanks Laura) I'm your man!

Fed up of meeting the same old cliché? Everything from the self proclaimed Brad Pitt lookalike whom it transpires has no teeth and 'personal hygiene' issues, all the way to the slippery greasy 'charmer' with the manners of a walrus?

Rightly or wrongly, I am none of the above, I've a respectable quantity of my own teeth, not tusks, and no criminal record!

Guilty pleasure- loads, including Big Bang Theory
Pet hate- Rudeness
I should probably- be more organised
I will never- be more organised!
Biggest regret- Life's to short for them, just lessons learnt.

I have never been married, no kids but great with them ( a perfect niece). I don't smoke and rarely drink. By now you're probably thinking I sound as interesting as a distant relative's holiday snaps? There's only one way to find out....

Send me a quick message to say hi, or ask me anything you like. I hope to hear from you soon.

Pete x

Profession: Finance broker

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Laura said...

My friend Pete needs a good woman with a great sense of humour. He doesn't mind whether you laugh with him or at him. Being serious for a second though, Pete is a fantastic person and any lady would be lucky to have him. He keeps everyone amused and is the most loyal, kind hearted person I know. If you're looking for someone with a kind heart who will treat you right, get in touch.

More about him

Peter_5416 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.