Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Dorchester, Dorset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Emma_8281 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Pretty down to earth and looking for someone to share my time with. I love sport and fitness and spend a lot of my time out and about exploring and finding new places, also like to come home and chill after a busy day. Favourite sport to watch is football.
Think my friends summary tells it better than mine but that's the idea right!!
Not looking for endless convos, actually like to get out and meet people!!

Profession: Superhero

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Verity said...

Emma is gurt lush, no doubt about it!
We've been friends a mere 2 & a bit years, but in that time we've grown very close.....well, what would you expect after spooning in a tent together following this year's 'Rat Race: Dirty Weekend', during which she showed her usual caring and positive qualities, as she nursed me back from the mild-hypothermia I began to show signs of halfway through!
She's bright, witty, super-fit and sporty; she even has future Ironman plans! We train together, do OCRs together, nurse our post-race wounds together.....well, as an accomplished, professional physio she actually does most of the nursing! She's a perfect balance of down-to-earth mate, and sensitive, caring, supportive best friend. Marvellously immature and playful at appropriate times (see last year's NYE fancy dress shenanigans....... etc!), but genuine, responsible & honest at others (see treating my and other friend's numerous ailments for free, in her spare time).
Obviously nobody's perfect, so if I was forced (at gunpoint) to suggest any Em flaws, I might say that she's possibly too loyal and trusting? She also seems to be allergic to prosecco......or that was the excuse she gave for a 'morning-after-situation' a few months ago! But vodka- no problem at all!! Yes, she likes an occasional good night out, in bars and pubs, but I think I'm correct in saying that she's likely more comfortable in a nice pub, having a chat, watching the sport or listening to some live music. And she's not averse to cosy nights in; snuggling in front of the TV or a movie or.....whatever! And frankly, I think she needs a new sofa 'friend'.....people are starting to talk!! ;-)

More about her

Emma_8281 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.