Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 April 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chichester, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
32
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

James_4916 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello! I'm James. I'm an eclectic mix of games-playing, film-loving, book-reading geekery and gig-going, sport-loving, world-travelling sophistication. A sociable introvert!

Intelligent, independent, kindhearted, seeking similar of opposite gender!

Just moved back down to my home town of Chichester due to change of circumstance, so here's to new beginnings :-) I think 2016 is going to be a good one!

Profession: Data Analyst

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Adam said...

James (Turks as he's known to us) can seem pretty shy at first with new people, but you'll soon realise he is one of the funniest people you are likely to meet. He is more laid back than he thinks he is and enjoys his time with his friends.

He has a lot of different friendship groups and is loved by all for the simple reason that he is a unique "diamond in the rough" with a heart of gold. No games or silliness with James, he's respectful and kind and very considerate.

James loves film, I'd not agree with all of his tastes but anyone into cinema should definitely get in touch.
I don't think James would say that he's adventurous but he's definitely well traveled. We've even got him to do some trekking and climbing with us, once he's debriefed us on the health and safety he's up for anything.

That was all a bit generic so just a final note from me, he's selfless and kind and he deserves someone equally special. He has a lot of coupled up friends so I think its about time he met someone to be his +1.

More about him

James_4916 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.