Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 08 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bury-St-Edmunds (Bury St Edmunds), Suffolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Ellie_3621 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am amazing….. but miraculously still single. I guess I'm pretty particular. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, encourage my creativity, and comfort me or build me up when I need support.
In turn, I guarantee to be a truly marvellous sidekick, -someone to make you achieve the best you can. I am protective of those I love, and in general very honest.
I like cooking, gardening, travelling, adventures, diy, and lots of other stuff.

Profession: Event manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Louise Tarbit said...

Wow, what can I say about Ellie...well firstly she loves cats (fortunately not in the slightly excessive way that a certain lady in a well known dating video does). On a night out she likes a bit of live music and a few drinks but is equally happy to spend a quiet night at home with some good food, good company, a bottle of white wine and a good film.
She deserves a wonderful, down to earth man with a bit of a cheeky side who treats her like the princess she is.
Ellie enjoys adventures and is looking for a man who shares her interests (or can introduce her to something new) and can surprise her with a weekend away or a day trip out.

More about her

Ellie_3621 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.