Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haywards Heath (Burgess Hill), West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Emily_6828 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an easy going & an honest person. Also my sense of humour is quite dry and sarcastic.

I treat others how I wish to be treated and can wear my heart on my sleeve.

Things I like to do... well I enjoy going to bingo, I enjoy going out pubbing/clubbing, I don't always drink when I go out, I can enjoy myself just as much without getting drunk!!

I enjoy listening to music, old music, 60's 70's 80's but I do like top 40's too I guess they call my taste eclectic.

I follow Ipswich Town Fc.

One random thing about me is I have a diabetic dog.

Profession: Educator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sophie said...

Emily is a beautiful friend in every sense of the word. She is funny, kind, generous thoughtful and pretty. Emily gets on with people of all different ages from clubbing in Ibiza to afternoon tea at the Marina! Emily loves her pets (not a dog or cat person, but both!) She works hard at her job, is good at it and conscientious. Emily enjoys nights out with friends going to a pub or listen to bands but also stay at home with a film or baking delicious cakes. I am proud to have Emily as my friend and if she meets the right person they would have found someone special to share their life with.

More about her

Emily_6828 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.