Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Warwick, Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
61
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Jane_8512 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've never done this before but here goes, in for a penny in for a pound: 'quite exciting really'
I have been single for a while now, concentrating on my career and establishing my home which I love, including some extensive travel.....now its 'My Time'. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh, who enjoys the good things in life. One of my passions is music, from classical to Blues, Motown - Soul/Reggae. I have just found Craig Charles Funk and Soul, this is a new genre who I have seen live and really enjoy. The countryside and the coast is where I like to spend my weekends and leisure time, either on my own or with family and friends, I can walk my dog and find a good pub with good ale and food to sustain my walk back to the car.

I am looking for someone who is open and honest and respectful, who I can spend time with experiencing new adventures in life. He must have a positive outlook and want the best that life can offer. I am game to try anything once, and have a giggle whilst doing it! If you have an interesting personality and want to share some of your experiences with me, and you like what you read, I look forward to hearing from you, trust me there will be loads I have missed out.

Profession: Team Manager Children's Services

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Mary said...

I would describe Jane as.....
honest
curious and adventurous
intelligent
Jane is thoughtful and reflective
has a great sense of humour
enjoys good food
she enjoys a Prosecco or two followed by the odd cocktail chased up by a Barcadi...... not to be overshadowed by the appreciation of real ale......
Jane has all her own teeth.... honest
and demonstrates that the 50's are definitely the new 30's

Jane will show honesty and loyalty and will expect this back, so if you like what you hear what are you waiting for.....

More about her

Jane_8512 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.