Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haringey, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kat_1722 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a laid back, photo loving, surfer learning, yoga practising, music obsessed creative working and living in London looking to meet a like minded partner in crime.

Profession: Assignment Co-ordinator

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sarah said...

Kat is a one off. We're lucky to have been friends with her for the last 10 years and whoever snaps her up will be a lucky bugger! "Why?!" I hear you say whilst stroking your beard (which she loves by the way). Sit back, get comfortable because we're about to tell you. Kat is a creative professional working in London for a world press agency. She has such a laid-back personality and is so thoughtful that she would make an amazing girlfriend!! Kat is into her music and we regularly go to gigs, festivals and record stores with her to feed her interests. She is an amazing cook and regularly bakes cakes which we happily take off her hands. Now we've got your attention- there's a lot more to Kat than can be stated in a paragraph but we'll give it a whirl. -Creative, but not in timed, stressful environments (like decoupage in the Cotswolds). -Kat's worst nightmare is a hill covered in baked beans and bananas but she's all your if you feed her red cabbage, cheese and salted caramel. -She loves yoga and is happy to perform a downward dog any day but never a crow! What else do you need to know? Oh! She's been travelling but why don't you ask her about that yourself? If you decide to meet, get a gin & tonic in...

More about her

Kat_1722 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.