Sarah_4453Sarah_4453

Sarah_4453

35 – Greenwich, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 April 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sarah_4453 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Easily confused, massive hair, foul mouth, lover of shiny things, Duke of Edinburgh dropout, lover of drag queens, mother of cats, tea drinker, cake baker, firm believer in drinking with cats means I'm not drinking alone, overthinker, under achiever, inadvertent sender of boob pictures to friend, scared of puppets, former resident of Surrey, believes zombies could happen, writer of blog, owner of many shitknacks, shrill, thinks swears are big and clever, beard lover....

Throw in some horror films, a double JD and coke and comfortable patterned leggings for bed lounging and that's pretty much me.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lou said...

She is Originally from Surrey, loves her two cats and has the ability to pronounce each word in every sentence she speaks. She doesn't like people touching her or unsolicited physical contact. She would like a man with a full "lumberjack" kinda beard (unless it's ginger), but not sure she could actually talk to a man with a beard, because She gets all shy . She likes films, especially horror, however Shes a bit of a film nazi and will discard any zombie movie if the zombies don't fall into my definition of what a zombie should be. She likes watching the Lotto quiz on a Saturday night and getting most of the answers wrong, hopefully this will change when She meets the right person (and they'll answer the questions correctly for her hahahaha! tres amusing). She likes reduced co-op meals (total win) and dressing up in sportswear with cat print leggings for "a fun selfie". She likes to loudly voice her complaints of other people that share public transport with. She is not a weirdo nerd or anything but She is honest, very honest and loyal to those that gain her trust and friendship. She doesn't like avocado, it's her kryptonite, buy her a Jack and Coke and you'll be onto a winner ... or her tits (depending how many you buy)

More about her

Sarah_4453 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.