Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 April 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brent, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
30
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Dominic_3217 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

So I've lived in London for the last 5 years, I'm originally from Australia and I'm also half German (so relaxed but always on time?!).

I really enjoy learning and doing new things and London is great for that. I'm big into art, design and making things, I go to the gym, really enjoy going to art galleries and exhibitions and meeting up with friends for a few good drinks out and about. I enjoy travelling, have done quite a bit but there is much more to do - next on the list is Argentina and Chile. I've lived in different cities in Europe and even Tokyo for three months (which was incredible!).

It would be great to meet a girl who shares a similar personality and outlook on life and interest, enjoys a fun but relaxed vibe and is open minded and interesting!

Profession: Pharmaceutical company

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Izzy said...

Dom is one of my closest friends and it still baffles me how he hasn't been snapped up. He is one of the funniest and most easy going guys I've ever had the good fortune of meeting, and whenever Dom's there the laughter doesn't stop. He's also pretty easy on the eyes, is incredibly smart and has such an amazing voice that he's lead singer at my wedding. He's also incredibly good with his hands - super into the DIY and can whip together a shed in no time. He's very artistic, outgoing, likes to stay in and cook but also go out and rave, and is a perfect gentleman. The girl that gets dom is a lucky lucky girl, because guys like Dom don't come along too often.

More about him

Dominic_3217 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.