Rachel_2254Rachel_2254

Rachel_2254

36 – Ipswich, Suffolk, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 April 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ipswich, Suffolk, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Rachel_2254 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a friendly, open, honest and optimistic girl.

I'm active - I love kickboxing, cycling, paddleboarding, kayaking, walks in the countryside and along the beach, especially with my dog. Always excited about trying new activities too!

I'm not really the clubbing type these days, I'd prefer a few drinks in a nice bar with my friends, going out for dinner and sharing a bottle of wine, exploring somewhere new or even just curling up on the sofa in front of a good film. Would be nice to find someone to do all these things with!

I'm ambitious - I work hard, and love my job, but I don't think work is the be all and end all - I work hard so that I can chill out and enjoy myself at weekends.

My family and friends mean the world to me. All my happy memories are made with family and friends, I'm very lucky to have them in my life.

I love animals - seriously, I will cuddle any animal I can get my hands on! I'm not even joking. My dog is my favourite, he's the best dog in the world, although I may be slightly biased.

I'm a girly girl in that I love clothes, shoes, makeup and bags.... Oh, and cocktails... What's not to love? But I'm also the type of girl who loves running through the mud, laughing like an idiot. I'm also into sports (watching and playing) as well as anything to do with the 50s - the cars, the music, the clothes, the movies.... Definitely the Golden era, full of character. A classic/custom car show is always a good day out in the summer. Also love a good BBQ!

I do have a couple of fairly bold tattoos, although nothing on show when dressed for work. And definitely no chinese symbols (egg fried rice, anyone?) or celtic knots.

I love most music, other than heavy metal. I enjoy cooking, and am a bit of a homebody at heart, although one of my favourite things to do is to discover fab restaurants - both in the UK and abroad. On holiday I love going to places that I can explore, as well as relax. I'd like to learn to ski or snowboard as never done it.

Profession: Publishing Manager - love my job!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel_2254 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Rachel_2254 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.