HayliHayli

Hayli

29 – Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 April 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
29
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Hayli hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi,

The word lol really annoys me. If you use it in messages or texts then I hate you.

I'm basically married to my pole. The main reason I need a boyfriend is to spot me for difficult moves as I'm sick of falling on my head.

I'm also covered in bruises all the time. Due to pole and the fact I'm basically the clumsiest person you'll ever meet.

I love the Courteeners, they are my favourite band, I can recite any lyric from any song.

I have a Mini, he is called Marv.

I'm really thoughtful.

I love eating out.

I run 10k 3-4 times a week. I also love chocolate so it's basically to counteract the chocolate.

I love a gin and tonic. Love love love.

I moan quite a lot, but I make up for this with exceptional empathy and compassion when others moan.

I interrupt people all the time, not intentionally I just do it, it's something you just get used to, so my friends say.

I live in Manchester, moved here in September 2013. I'm a county girl so it's busy, noisy and smelly, but the gin and tonics are cheap so I'll compromise.

I grew up in Blackpool, most of my family live their.

I moved to Kirkby Lonsdale when I was 13 with my parents and love it, it's like the shire from lord of the rings.

I love Denzel films, any film, all films.

I support MCFC and love to spend my weekends watching Jeff.

I love tv.

I want to live abroad after I finish my degree.

I hate flying, it terrifies me although I love to travel...

A pigeon once flew right into my face and got tangled in my hair, I now hate pigeons.

I am obsessed with trainers. I have too many.

I change my hair colour every couple months. And for this reason its falling out. I will probably be bald soon.

I once picked up a Russian hitchhiker from a service station and took them the wrong way for 2 hours by accident.

I hate making decisions and prefer being told what to do/go/eat.

I sleep a ridiculous amount. Like I can fall asleep anywhere.

Profession: Receptionist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Chelsey said...

Hayli is a good laugh. She likes a good piss-up but also eats well so her body is 5* bangworthy. She's a little stiff but knows how to work a pole. She's actually really intelligent but not a pretentious knob about it. Definitely worth a date and a half. Hayli's the name on her birth certificate btw, she's not just trying to be kooky.

More about her

Hayli has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.