Nel_3827Nel_3827

Nel_3827

29 – Leicester, Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 April 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leicester, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
29
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Nel_3827 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm 26 and I've got the world at my feet! I love life and all the wonderful things in it.
I'm so lucky as I have amazing family and friends!
I love to explore the world and I'll try anything once.. Twice if I forget ;)
It would be awesome to find a good guy who would like to explore the world and it's wonders with me..

I love food, cooking even growing my own veg!
I LOVE music!! I also love dancing. I have lots of energy and I'm quite excitable :)
I also love to chill and relax.
Work is very important to me, I run a fabulous hair salon! I love everything and everyone involved :) We have sooooo much fun!!!
I like to stay busy keeping fit at my dance classes, socialising with my brilliant friends having as much fun as possible trying new experiences or doing the things I just LOVE!

I love the outdoors, I'm quite a free spirit and an adrenaline junkie at heart.
Humour is very important as I like to laugh, a lot! Can't take life too seriously, It's also handy to see the funny side of life - keeps me smiling :)

I embrace everything and everyone in my life, always thinking positive.
My glass is always half full.. Is yours?

I love to live, laugh and love. I believe the best things in life are free x

Profession: Hair stylist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Viv said...

Nel is attractive, outgoing, intelligent, caring, fun-loving and loyal. She runs her own successful business and works very hard. Nel likes to party and also likes the outdoors and the simple things in life. She loves traveling and embraces life and the world. Nel is a foodie who enjoys cooking. She is very positive, happy and enthusiastic - and it's catching ;)

More about her

Nel_3827 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.