Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Derby (Swadlincote), Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
63
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Linda_9885 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi I am Linda and yes I am single and ready to mingle! My profession is that of a Human Resources Manager, but it is not work life you want to hear about I am sure. So I enjoy spending time with my family which consists of my grown up daughters and on occasion some time with the grandchildren, for leisure I enjoy working out and keeping fit, by way of the gym, walking, cycling and various other activities ! I love exploring new places new foods wines and as such it would be great to meet someone who shares such interests. I would consider my personality to be outgoing but caring with a positive outlook "the glass is always half full" I could say more but consider this a teaser the rest you can find out over lunch ?

Profession: Human Resources!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

Linda is most definitely 'a catch'; a 'one-in-a-million' kind of woman. Granted, I may be biased; as her eldest daughter, but she is a truly remarkable woman!

There aren't many 60 year women who can cycle a coast-to-coast route, canyon down a fast flowing river, swing from the tree-tops, or speed around an extreme quad bike course; but my Mum can! Don't get me wrong, she's not a complete adrenaline junkie, but she loves an adventure and lives life to the full!

She enjoys the quieter side of life too; reading, yoga, the cinema, lazy country walks and, of course, country pubs.

She has a calm and quiet temperament, with a great sense of humour and has a fantastic network of friends and family, who enjoy her laid back and easy-going nature.

There's still room in Linda's life for a romantic, independent companion, to enjoy life's little adventures with...and maybe a bottle of red, or two!

More about her

Linda_9885 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.