Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Amy_3245 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So, what she said... Should be a fairly effective filter?!

I am first and foremost a fan of funny. If you can't laugh at yourself, we may struggle as it will likely test my tolerance of seriousness and I shall be forced to laugh AT you. Hashtag sorrynotsorry.

I have no shame in admitting to having a touch of double standards on the traditional front - I like a man who holds the door open and pays for drinks (only on the first date, happy to chip in later...!). But I also hugely value my independence - how on earth will we find the time for dates when we're both so busy?!

Jokes aside, I am most certainly not done with taking off on spontaneous adventures but the time has come where it would possibly be more fun not to do it all quite so independently. For the travellers among you, Australia/ NZ holds a special place in my heart - lots of brownie points if escaping English winter for a few weeks down there every couple of years. It can even be for sports events, deal?

If you're still here, anything further can surely be established over coffee or - preferably - something stronger? The latter is a pre-requisite if you are going to ask about the scarecrow, clown and soldier stuff.

Profession: Self Employed

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jo said...

In 3 words, Amy is loyal, leggy and passionate. If you have a bit longer to find out more; she is also thoughtful, a lover of the theatre and Tottenham Hotspur. If you're now as intrigued as you should be; she's travelled the world and is never afraid to say what she thinks. Condensing Amy into a description on a website will only sell her short, however, for the good of the menfolk out there who might be lucky enough to meet her, I will do my best. Amy has been my partner in crime since the age of two - she held my hand when I was too shy to go to dancing class on my own - evidence of that thoughtfulness I mentioned - and has been a scarecrow, soldier and clown by my side (in various shows + productions I might add). Her friends and family take up the majority of her big heart and, as such, her time; meaning she'll only pursue things she really thinks are worth it (potential partners included). When she does - such as creating her own business or buying a property portfolio - she puts in everything she has and unsurprisingly, is hugely successful. She'll try anything once - including joining a book club despite having no intention of reading the books - and loves nothing more than lively 'debate' and the opportunity to be challenged. Less importantly, she's tall, blonde and has a background in dancing - what more could you want?

More about her

Amy_3245 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.