Grace_9047Grace_9047

Grace_9047

32 – City of London, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 April 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Grace_9047 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

One of my favourite things to do is to go somewhere I haven't been before. I love being outdoors-camping, trail running, snowboarding, hiking, clambering over rocks...creating new challenges and developing new skills! I get sliiiightly overexcited about good food. Bit of a chocolate and ice cream snob. Pretty much never watch TV, though do love a good movie. Read a fair few books-and yes I own a kindle... Rubbish at learning languages, though am slowly getting there! Have lived in a fair few places around the world and haven't finished up traveling yet. I am fortunate to have some of the most amazing and genuine people in the world (& scattered around the world!) as my best friends. And two of the most protective brothers.... :D

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

fionabecky said...

Funny, crazy, up for a laugh, doesn't take life too seriously, loves her leggings, has an endless bucket list of places she needs to go and things she needs to do.
Grace enjoys telling stories about her friends all around the world so be prepared for 'this one time, in Gran Canaria/New Zealand/London/Kilimanjaro/France etc.'
She loves to snowboard, run in the hills, hike up mountains and keep fit and strong. She loves to eat healthy but not one of these annoying girls who is always on a diet. Her favourite breakfast (if you get that far!!!) is banana pancakes with avocados.
She's pretty independent - so you've gotta keep her interested.

More about her

Grace_9047 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.