Suzan_2429Suzan_2429

Suzan_2429

26 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 April 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
26
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Suzan_2429 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm caring, compassionate, loving, kind, I believe strongly in a creator (I'm a monotheist - just means one creator), I love nature, I love animals, I love sitting in a park and relaxing or going for a drive in my car or having an intellectual sensible conversation and life, I do like to joke and I have an awesome sense of humour (if I may say so myself :P). I love my mum and dad to bits, would do anything for them (wouldn't sacrifice my personality for them or anyone else tbh).

I don't like the word "date", but I'd just wanna chill out somewhere with a guy. Go for a walk or grab a hot choc from Starbucks or something. Just relax n maybe have a good conversation.

I am not exactly looking deeply for a relationship as I've just "kinda" come out of one (wouldn't call it proper tbh) and I'm fed up of men who are either immature, self centred, self pitying, lack common sense, or arrogant like crazy.

If a man was going to go out with me, I'm old fashioned in the sense that I'd want him to pay (obviously doesn't mean I'd rob the guy as I am very independent) but I like being treated like a woman. Like my man to be moral minded and accept that I don't sleep around or kiss anything that moves in 5 minutes.

Just looking for a normal decent male companion to talk to - seems to be impossible nowadays without there being a hidden agenda all the time!

Thanks for looking though :) have fun "fishing" (ergh, terrible expression lol)

Profession: Software Engineer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Suzan_2429 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Suzan_2429 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.