Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 April 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich (Bexley), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
21
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Graeme_5375 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

The first thing people tend to notice about me is that IM BATsh*tMAD ABOUT GAMES AND COMPUTERS !!! I've been around them my whole life and they have always fascinated and captivated me.

A lot of what I do nowadays is focused around getting a career in that industry.
for instance, I'm presently studying: Further maths, Physics and computing within formal education.
In addition to this over the past few years I've been training myself in a variety of creative vocations and software's, such as photo editing, film editing, CGI, animation, computer programming, as well as trying to keep in touch with modern game theory as well as shifts in the industry I also have tried my hand at various existing game engines and have been involved in various small projects.
It seems for some reason that a lot of people synonymise PC gamers with inactivity so I thought I would some random facts in here to flesh this out a bit.
I'm a certified diver
I used to go fishing a lot.
I have attained mid level belts in 3 separate martial arts. (KBT, karate, judo)
I in year 9 effectively wrote my elder sisters entire dissertation on gerontology.
I practice Practical parkour.
I'm proficient at horse riding and have broken a horse(tamed it by a process that essentially involves siting on it till it stops bucking.)
I've been involved in semi professional esports (ugc silver league tf2)
I used to be assistant manager of a YouTube network.
"Apparently" I'm a good actor, or at least I've been the lead role for most of what I've been casted in :P.
I also have a sh*ttone of tangential interests aggregated by games, they range from :
Napoleonic conflicts to rocketry science and from modern military tactics to trade economies.
Not to mention a heavy set of interests around how the games were made and what scientific models they were following for their physics.

Steam is life, steam is love.

Profession: student.

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Graeme_5375 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Graeme_5375 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.