Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Claire_6585 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've been lucky in life, but alas as Shakespeare says, the course of true love never did run smooth. I'm creative, passionate, intelligent and caring, so actually looking for someone to sweep me off my feet (not literally - would be mega awkward if you tried to pick me up on our first date.)

I like hiking and climbing trees in inappropriate dresses and over-the-socks as my pictures suggest (who doesn't?!?).

I like sunsets and sunrises and photographing them but you won't very often catch me doing a selfie or photographing my lunch.

I say things like 'oh my god I LOVE those shoes' in my day job but only in work. I have a healthy relationship with fashion in real life and will never be found leading a pack of sale shoppers on Boxing Day into Harvey Nichols. Well perhaps once but don't tell anyone.

I'm self employed. Yep that means I'm the boss and my boss is awesome and let's me have time off for good behaviour.

I have wanderlust. I've travelled to the best places. I went backpacking round Australia and never saw a spider (result!), spent a New Year in Thailand, frequently pop over to France to check it's still ok, and have a thing for being in a bikini on a beautiful beach; South Africa, Fiji, Cook Islands.

I'm looking for someone intelligent, ambitious, attractive, who is looking to settle with the right girl. As you can see, I'm pretty busy climbing trees so not much free time to be led up the garden path so to speak. But if you're genuine and honest and like the sound of me, drop me an email because I can't wait to meet you.

Profession: PR

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Eleanor said...

Right, 2000 characters to describe Claire! I have known Claire since we were around 5 or 6 years old (so a long time). Claire is one of my best friends, she is reliable, honest and always supportive. Claire loves to travel and I have been lucky enough to have travelled to some fab places with her. She is great company and is always up for going to new places and seeing and experiencing new things. If I had to describe Claire in three words they would be loyal, brave and fun! Loyal because she an honest and trustworthy person and you can always guarantee she has your back. Brave because she moved to London on her own and started a new life and new career. She is never scared to take on a challenge. Fun because she is such great company! Claire is happy to go out partying but equally happy staying in with a glass of wine and a film or going for a walk in the country. To sum it up this girl is gorgeous, fun, loyal, intelligent and a pretty good catch in my opinion!

More about her

Claire_6585 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.