Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Portsmouth, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
25
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Vickie_1398 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I am Vickie. I am 21, and I currently live in Liverpool, though I am returning to Portsmouth just as soon as I have finished my undergraduate course which will be in June time. I think I was put on this website, so I would have something to look forward to when I got home.

It's really difficult to write about yourself, but I will try my best. I am a fun-loving girl, who would love to meet some new people. I can be pretty spontaneous, and that can be both fun and worrying at times. I love conversation, and I love people, which is probably why I am currently studying psychology. I am very good at holding down a conversation, so if you want to talk, you should be too, otherwise you will force me to talk too much :)

I love music, it has always been one of my passions. I love to sing (I get caught way too many times just dancing round my room singing loudly to whatever power ballad I decide), and I love to listen to music, whether that be indoors or live. I also love to take walks, and I love beautiful scenery, it really does chill me out. But really, I am up for trying most things.

I can be somewhat shy at first, but give me an hour and you won't know what has hit you. I can be quite loud, and talkative once I feel comfortable enough around someone. A lot of people have said to me before, upon meeting me, that talking to me if like talking to someone you have known your whole life.

So message me and get to know me better. I promise you, it will be worth it.

Profession: Psychology Undergraduate

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laila said...

Vickie is a down to earth, funny and caring girl. I have been best friends with her for 7 years. She is sensible and immature all at the same time. Honest, flirty, fun loving and holds good conversation. There's definitely brain in this beauty. Music is a passion of hers and she loves all types. Vickie has always been loyal to anyone she has dated in the past and has always been a loyal friend to me. She enjoys a night in watching films and chilling as much as she loves going out and dancing the night away. Vickie is studying psychology at university in Liverpool but when she isn't in Liverpool she is back in Portsmouth.

More about her

Vickie_1398 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.