Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stroud, Gloucestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
42
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Fran_3902 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm currently an editor and, until March of this year, had worked in various editorial and management roles within the publishing industry for 13 years. I am currently studying towards a post-grad diploma in HR Management. I am very sociable, I love travel, food and running and I have two beautiful children. I'm interested in meeting people who make me laugh and who have a passion in life, be it career or pastime. Must have nice shoes.

Profession: Editor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Toni said...

Fran has been my best friend for the best part of 27 years and there's a good reason for that longevity of friendship: quite simply she is all-round ACE!!! Fran is a very easy going, fun friend with a brilliant personality and certainly knows how to have a laugh and enjoy life. In equal measure she is very intelligent, appreciates a good conversation and is stimulated by intellectuality.

Fran is a fair person and sensible (in the most part!) and doesn't take life too seriously but seriously enough. Fran is a very hardworking, independent woman and is strong in her convictions. The type of guy who Fran would like would be someone she could admire, respect and - overall - someone who knows how to make her laugh. Though they'd need to be mindful that she doesn't suffer fools gladly.

I always say you can measure a person by the friends she has around her, and Fran has a great circle of friends, each of whom I happen to think highly of too. Family and friends are very important to Fran and for that she is loyal, honest and trustworthy. She also likes a good pair of shoes!!!

More about her

Fran_3902 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.