Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 28 April 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Hull (Beverley), Yorkshire - East, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

alison_8765 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

My friend did a great write up for me, which took away the awkwardness of having to do that myself.


However, I am encouraged to write a few lines about myself so here goes:

I love being outdoors in the fresh air, either walking, biking (not long haul), golfing or just socialising with friends and family. I love to travel, visiting new places near and far. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I enjoy the theatre, cinema, meals out, nights in and the odd spa weekend. My musical taste is pretty diverse, though I am a fan of the cheesy 80s. I'm an honest, genuine person who always looks on the bright side of life.......just like Monty. I've been told I've got a great sense of humour and am fun loving. My favourite food is chinese, though I do also love Italian, Indian and traditional British pub grub.

Well....it's taken me ages to write this so think I'll stop for now.....

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sheenagh said...

Alison is a true and loyal friend. She is a full time primary school teacher - having gone to university as a mature student - which helped make her the strong person she is today after her marriage broke down. That period in Alison's life was very difficult but now 15 years later she has her own home and would love to have the chance to meet someone. Although she has no children - she is an amazing aunty to 4 nieces/nephews and godmother to others. She also works some time for Barnado's - usually every other Saturday morning. She has amazing naturally curly hair and the matching bubbly character to go with it. She has Scottish and Canadian heritage - and loves a good Burns Supper! She loves musicals and films - The Sound of Music being one of her favourites. She enjoys singing - and entertaining. Prosseco and champagne are her preferred choice of drink - and enjoys gin/tonic and Pimms! The local theatre has become a fairly regular habit recently with friends and family. Friends and family are very important to Alison - BBQ's, meals out, holidays, days out. She enjoys singing and is currently part of a local choir - putting on shows! She enjoys swimming, golf, local cycling, salsa dancing and walking. Everyone who knows Ali will tell you - she is a cracking girl - those who haven't met her yet don't know what they are missing!

More about her

alison_8765 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.