Oli_8517Oli_8517

Oli_8517

41 – Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
41
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Oli_8517 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I love music best of all and I sing, write left field power pop indie songs, play guitar, bass and a little piano. I come from a slightly off-the-wall musical family...

My other great passion in life is reading - novels, criticism, poetry, non-fiction, newspapers... If you love George Eliot, or John Lanchester, or JM Coetzee, we will get on!

I have a lot of energy when I need it. I have lived abroad, I've been through several distinct phases of life. But I'm also an idler and I like lazy mornings with coffee that turn into lazy afternoons.

If I could live in any country it would be a mixture of Spain, Ireland and Sweden.

I really don't take myself very seriously and I like to laugh at a whole range of things, ranging from 'devastatingly witty, like an 18th century raconteur in the court of king Louis' to 'utterly stupid'.

Profession: Editorial Director

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Gary said...

Oli is just about the easiest person to get on with that I've ever met. A great friend, funny, charming, and a fantastic listener.

I've known him for over twenty years... Through the days of him sleeping on people's front lawns up to the days of him perpetually losing his electronic cigarette.

He's also an excellent musician, talented cook and a wealth of knowledge (useful and otherwise).

As a former university challenge semi-finalist, I see him with a clever and beautiful woman who knows her own mind and who isn't entirely unfamiliar with Radio 4.

More about him

Oli_8517 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.