Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 01 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Birmingham (Smethwick), West Midlands, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
61
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Judith_3300 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm Judith. Have been single for 4 years, and would like to meet a like minded man. One of my loves, is the outdoors, whether that be walking, cycling/camping, and more recently trying my hand at a little fly fishing. . I work part time, so have 4 days a week in which I can do pretty much what I like. I like music, all types, and last year enjoyed my first experience of music festivals - can't believe I left it so long ! I spend my time between North Wales and Birmingham, two contrasting places, but best of both worlds.
I am in the process of planning a trip around British Isles in my camper van to commence next spring 2016 if all goes to plan.
I have a small circle of friends that are lifelong buddies, two grown up kids, and good relationship with ex-husband, so all good.
I try to keep myself reasonably fit and healthy, with visits to the gym or a cycle on my bike, and as a bit of a foodie, this helps keep my weight under control ! Being a taurean and true to my sign, I love food, and enjoy spending time in the kitchen, preparing food' for friends and family, but equally, I like to eat out, and recently had a memorable experience in Adams restaurant in Birmingham, 10 dish starter menu - delicious.
My politics are to the left, and I am interested in the outcome of the forthcoming election, and of course, will be turning out to vote !
So there we are, me in a nutshell.

Judith

Profession: Nurse/assessor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Judith_3300 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Judith_3300 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.