Neil_2579Neil_2579

Neil_2579

35 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
35
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
6' 1" (185cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Neil_2579 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I´d like to think I keep a balanced lifestyle. I work in design, somewhere in the middle of the furniture and interior design venn diagram.

I grew up in the country and now work in shoreditch so any excuse to put down the smelling salts and head to the country is v. pleasing. Having said that I love London, there´s so much on offer...the last gig I went to was Nils Frahm...mind blown!
I love the coastal life, I find water grounds me, so whether walking the dog or the chance to surf or wakeboard is a beaut! When winter hits, then it´s all about the snowboard chat.

I'm keen on music, films, design, water sports, coastal life, snowboarding, tennis, old motorbikes and cars, F1, coffee, dark chocolate, Calvin and Hobbes, good food, whiskey....thick socks...


oh and I have a flying dog...

...any questions...?

Profession: Designer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Chris said...

A creative by day, Neil spends most of his free time either on a brisk coastal walk (in his beloved and much-worn Barbour!)/ stuck to a powder-covered mountain/ watching a film/ or having a good chinwag! He also makes a cracking cuppa! An admirer of all things design-related, especially furniture and photography, Neil is also a self-professed foodie and is partial to a local ale. Having met him at school, my wife and I know Neil inside out (he is also Godfather to our daughter) - and can say without hesitation that he is a genuine gent. If I were to describe Neil as a car, he would be a Land Rover Defender - (although he would say a Volvo XC90, but I can't describe him as a Volvo!)

More about him

Neil_2579 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.