Ashley_0754Ashley_0754

Ashley_0754

42 – Leicester, Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leicester, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Ashley_0754 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi, i like to have a good laugh, eating out sometimes, cook alot my self too, proper food, not beans on toast, modern man talking here ha. love listening to music, all kinds, think I was born listening to music lol, like a nice chilled brandy or a few when am out with the lads or family, not too often though..ha. Love to get away on holiday abroad somewhere when I can, me and my teenage daughter, last time she dragged Me on a two hour horse back trail, I don't do horses, I was walking like John Wayne when I got off lol.. I work very hard, so enjoy going to the gym to destress, try to eat half right, makes less work at the gym.. Enjoy walking my dog, unless it's raining lol. looking for right person to enjoy life with, have fun, laughs, go places. Gotta click with right person with a good sense off humour who,s looking for some one who,s loyal caring honest and abit of a wind up sometimes, in a good way though, like to bounce of some one and have a laugh.. As you get older, you realise people around you start drifting of doing there own thing, settling down etc, so becomes harder to get out an meet new people, hence why am on here, and it seems to be what more people are doing these days. Prefer people who are active, enjoys days out, trips etc. I am rubbish at writing things down like this, much better in person, message me for a chat thanks..

Profession: Construction

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ashley_0754 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Ashley_0754 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.