Ella_4229Ella_4229

Ella_4229

32 – Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Ella_4229 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am really bad at talking about myself! Not a good start some would say.
I love the outdoors: any type of boating (basically give me a log and I’ll be floating on it) and generally being outside doing anything in most types of weather. Unfortunately being in London means it takes a little more organisation to get out and about.

I can’t go anywhere without a book (I’ve been known to take one up a glacier). I love films, the theatre, the ballet, the opera, concerts and galleries. I am half French and while I am not a good cook, I love food and enjoying it in company. When not eating or reading I dabble with woodwork.

I have opinions and am not afraid to voice them (I have been known to rant at the tv/newspaper/radio every so often) and am always up for a good discussion. My family are a huge part of my life and my friends will tell you that loyalty is my middle name.

I volunteer for the RNLI and have been a crew/coxswain for them since I was 17. I have gone back to university to become a paramedic with the view of becoming an expedition paramedic. Yes I really do love being in the outdoors that much

Profession: Student Paramedic

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hazel said...

It is not often that you meet someone and immediately know you are going to become really good friends, but Ella was definitely one of those people. She is unbelievably well read and easily one of the most interesting people you will ever met. Quite why there is any need for me to write this at all is a mystery but I guess Ella is far shyer than first impressions might suggest.

Since meeting over four years ago, when we were both heading off to work together in South Georgia/Antarctica, we have been on many trips together all over the world. Ella is always keen to explore new places, try new things and meet new people. She's very active and loves being outside, whether on the water or in the mountains. Despite a significant fear of heights, she can usually be persuaded to climb up exciting high places as her (not insignificant) stubborn streak ensures little gets in the way of adventure and discovery.

Ella's family is incredibly important to her and whoever she is with will undoubtedly end up getting involved to some degree with family life. However, she has the most amazing family I've ever met so this is in no way a bad thing.

If this description has not already persuaded you to get in touch, Ella is also incredibly kind and generous with her time. She volunteers with the RNLI, driving lifeboats on the Thames, and is currently training to be a paramedic in London (anyone who voluntarily chooses to deal with the population of London on a Friday/Saturday night is a saint as far as I'm concerned!).

Did I mention that Ella is beautiful, sporty, fun-loving and always smiles at life, whatever it brings?

More about her

Ella_4229 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.