Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester (Neston), Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Nicky_3893 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have been described as a happy, positive person with a good sense of humour. Although being a Northerner it’s not always to everyone’s taste!! I work full-time as a health professional, it’s an emotionally demanding job but I find it extremely fulfilling. I’ve travelled a fair bit but would love to see more of this country and abroad. I love walking outdoors in most weather (apparently there’s no such thing as bad weather, just inappropriate clothing!). I’m can be quite adventurous, tried abseiling, went zip-lining last year, and am not averse to hopping onto the back of a large motorbike as the photo shows! Equally, I’m happy doing all the usual day-to-day stuff like cooking together (or one does the cooking while the other tops up the wine glasses while we’re chatting!). It’s great having a partner in crime to go to the cinema with, go out for dinner, or a drink after a hard day at work, weekends away, all the usual stuff. I like all sorts of music, especially watching live bands, even if it’s in the local pub.

It would be lovely to meet somebody where we have much in common but is happy to do their own thing as well. A person with a positive outlook on life, who isn’t afraid to have a meaningful conversation, doesn’t take themselves too seriously, has a sense of humour and loves the great outdoors. I’m looking to add something to someone’s life, as much as I hope they will bring something to mine. That’s not too much to ask for, is it?!!
PS It would help to meet a dog-lover as I have an elderly border collie who thinks she’s still a puppy at times!

Profession: Health professional

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Nicky_3893 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Nicky_3893 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.