Katie_6702

34 – Bath, Somerset, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bath, Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
34
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Katie_6702 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm really no good at writing about myself but here goes. I am looking for someone I can get to know and hopefully build a relationship with. Not looking for a one night thing just looking to go on some dates and see what happens...best to be honest and all that!! I'm happy with my life at the moment just missing the fun and laughs and cuddles you get when your with someone.
I think I am easy going and enjoy a bit of banter although I do have a serious side when I need to. I am confident and outgoing. I am looking for someone who enjoys being out and about and exploring new places as well as cosey nights in with a bottle of wine. Or with friends and family in the summer enjoying a BBQ. I am close to my friends and family so would like to meet someone who feels the same. I also enjoy going to watch live music and festivals.
I enjoy my job and am currently also studying to further my career. I have a daughter so this isn't always the easiest but I'm determined when I put my mind to something. And I always have time for that special someone as I do get free time ha.
If you like what you see/read then get in touch if you would like to know more :)

Profession: Finance analyst

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katie_6702 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Katie_6702 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.