Chrissy_0394Chrissy_0394

Chrissy_0394

52 – Derby, Derbyshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 19 August 2018

Modified: 09 July 2018

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Derby, Derbyshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Chrissy_0394 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I live in France (Paris) but am British, and am in London quite regularly and Derbyshire to visit family..
I appreciate fine food, fine wine, fine living, laughing, good conversation, a little adventure, nature, languages and different cultures. I like straight-talking, honesty and kindness. TOP of my wishlist: a sense of humour. After X number of years in France (I like it, don't get me wrong!), I would like to meet someone who 'gets' my British sense of humour, can laugh at themselves, has drive and ambition, does not freak out if the red wine is not at the right temperature, and goes with the flow without endless philosophising.
Not much to ask, n'est-ce pas?

Me? Small, but can hold my own. Strong sense of right and wrong. Very sociable. Love to laugh. I have a 'life's-for-living attitude', and am a fan of lifelong learning of just about everything.

Profession: Work in higher education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Suzann said...

I can't believe I have known Chris for 20+ years now!. She is a great friend, kind, intelligent, vivacious and has a wonderful (wicked!) sense of humour. A lady who definitely enjoys the finer things in life especially good food, good wines preferably enjoyed in good company. I think some of the (good!) French culture has definitely played a part in that! Chris enjoys the outdoors, eating in and out, travelling and discovering new places / cultures both home and abroad. She is very kind-hearted & easy-going. Always up for an adventure and I have no doubt that anyone who meets her would not be disappointed!

More about her

Chrissy_0394 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.