POSEIDON_7464

46 – Colchester, Essex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Colchester, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
46
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Regularly
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

POSEIDON_7464 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

.... Very hard to talk about yourself....( but I can talk:-) i was born HAPPY! :-))I am looking for relation in peace, without stress and someone can understand her speciality ( I try my best to make you feel special and happy.Life is too shor to hurt people). Loyalty should be in any kind of relation. Communication is big part of my life.... Don't like judge people and I like to accept them how they are. ( I can't only accept dirty , smelly people... my personal hygiene so important ! I can't live in mess just respect myself and people) I know i am not perfect but very close to perfect:-))) i have got big self confidence.. i trust my senses, knowledge and back ground. i am from mediterranean that means , i grew up in warm relationship.. I cant be as a fridge!!! ( my country sunshine makes us hot enough... One of my belief is geographic conditions can affect people psychologically...)
One of my dream is travel to world with my back pack and meet with different cultures, foods, and people. ( Especially would like to go cuba to show my respect to che guevara which I did this summer , it was amazing experience... Also I am so interesting with Native Americans culture ) i am a crazy adventures person... i like to share experiences ,knowledge , cultures, heart, love , cuddle and Life!!! Life is beautiful when you share....I am extremly passionate ,stubborn and "impatient"person .( I don't like to wait in love, EVERYHING OR ANYTHING:-)) ( there is not any grey ).. Chemistry more important than physic! I do not need to see the person for connection ... I can feel her even while she is miles away ... I am quite selective person, if you don't carry heart , no chance to catch me :-)) I can tell more and more but I think people has to give effort to know each other ... Lets see what is waiting for me here... X

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

POSEIDON_7464 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

POSEIDON_7464 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.