Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 July 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Richmond upon Thames (Richmond), Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Jeni_0635 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I consider myself to be an outgoing, sociable and spontaneous person. I love spending time outdoors and that could be walking, preferably along a beach, doing a bit of sport, watching rugby or sitting in a beer garden! I enjoy being surrounded by good friends and having fun and interesting conversation. I thoroughly enjoy eating out at a local pub but will happily be talked into some fine dining! I've travelled extensively in the past and look forward to further adventures - could be The Shetland Isles, could be The Galapagos Islands.... I care deeply for my family and friends and think it's important to take time and look after the special people in your life. So, I'm now ready to start some new adventures, ideally with someone who is interesting and interested.

Profession: Recruitment

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Becky said...

Jeni and I have been friends for close to 10 years now and have shared many good times together and a few not so good too. We have had numerous family holidays together, she is honorary 'naughty' Aunty to my three teenage children, and many an evening with a glass of champagne or two.

She epitomises the phrase 'life is for living', and always seems to be busy doing something - whether that be hill walking in her native Scotland, tennis, canoeing or catching a few waves in the sea. She never waits for life to come to her.

Jeni is fantastic company - she always has a tale or two from her extensive travels, but never in a 'been there seen that' kind of way. She has been through more than many others, yet always has a smile on her face and time for others - a truly kind and loyal friend.

So, if you are a genuine, fun-loving and caring type you may just be the perfect match for Jeni.

Why don't you drop her a line to say hello

More about her

Jeni_0635 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.