Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Ilford (Barking & Dagenham), Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
52
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 0" (152cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jewish

About her ideal match

Susy_5921 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Firstly I'm a very petite and am often told this makes me look younger, or perhaps as people get older their eyesight begins to let them down - after all size 6 is, pint sized as my friends tell me!

I like to get to the gym a couple of times a week and try and keep myself as fit and healthy as possible. I try to eat healthily too, but being a recovering chocoholic it's not always easy. When it goes wrong its back to Zumba and being good (which is funny as I really can't dance) Love to eat out and I enjoy going to the theatre and cinema but don't always find the time to go that often. I love long walks (but I'm a bit of a fair weather walker), and am definitely solar powered. Really enjoy my holidays, although I love to laze in the sun with a good book and a cool drink like to get out and about to get a feel for the country. My two boys are of prime importance to me, though I'm not sure if they keep me young or old! I love fashion and nice clothes which is great for Lakeside and Westfields profits.

I'm looking for someone whom I can laugh with as much as I do with my friends. I can be shy to start with but underneath that layer is a whole different person once I feel confident. I would like to meet someone who likes to look after themselves, whose funny and a good chatty communicator. Is that too much to ask for, guess they say "if you don't ask, you don't get". Ideally somebody under 6ft, though having said that my last couple of partners have been over 6ft, think its time to give those poor neck muscles a rest.

Enough said about me, but feel free to ask away.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Susy_5921 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Susy_5921 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.