Gemma_8162Gemma_8162

Gemma_8162

37 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 May 2015

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
37
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Gemma_8162 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a teacher who used to be a talent agent so I now spend most of my days with dyslexic children (instead of dysfunctional adults) and I absolutely love it.


I am looking for something fun, maybe something more.


My perfect man is impossibly handsome, devilishly clever, brave, well-mannered, sensitive and adventurous. You still reading? I'll take two out of five if you can laugh at yourself and make me smile, which really isn't that hard.


I've travelled a bit and I'd like to do more. I ran a marathon once, which means I never have to do it again, and I've got a scar on my arm from being mauled by a puma (true story).


I like walking by the shore, yoga, tennis, and surprises.

Profession: Specialist Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Holly B said...

You should count yourself lucky if you get to go on a date with Gemma.

Seriously.

She is one of my bestest of friends and I can honestly say that I don't know what I would do without her. She is fun, caring and a total hoot. She has beauty AND brains and boy can she swing at a tennis ball.

Her smile is infectious to the point that your face will start to hurt after a while..she is down to earth and natural. She loves to travel, isn't a fuss pot when it comes to food and is just so easy to hang out with.

I will not approve of anyone who doesn't treat her right. To pass the test you need to be kind, caring, down to earth, have a bit of a brain, up for an adventure and just adore her (which you will not find difficult).

You would be lucky to go on a date with Gemma, don't forget it!

More about her

Gemma_8162 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.