Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Dominique_9866 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I have a "joie de vivre", have a wicked and dry sense of humour, can be easy going, love outdoor activities like walking, cycling and swimming. I travel regularly to France with and without my two children in order to see my family. I have been in the UK for 28 years, am a self employed teacher and run my own business. I go out with my close friends regularly. I love English pubs and I am a very sociable person.
I do not like technology much and it saddens me to see people going out together whilst in fact checking their phones....
I like proper interaction and a real exchange between me and whoever I spend time with.
I love dancing rock'n roll. I am always interested in new experiences.
I like to keep fit.

Profession: teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lesley said...

She is vivacious, funny, witty (irreverent) and sexy (although not my type!). Really, a very clever lady but she would deny it. She is very determined in everything she does but equally very caring and a loyal friend. Being French, she loves her food and wine ! Tips on wooing her - talk from the heart and always be truthful; always switch off your mobile phone when on a date with her; take her dancing (her great love is rock 'n roll at which she excels), or to a film, theatre, a romantic walk by the sea or lead her on a bike ride (she has no sense of direction). Having a love of languages, she adores juggling with words and inventing outrageous puns.... She is extremely family orientated and a brilliant mother to her two children. She is a lovely lady and a great friend to have.

More about her

Dominique_9866 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.