Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Tower Hamlets, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Charley_7549 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Some girls would get right carried away with this part! That's not me! Not gonna write my life story but here goes....

Im a 27 year old, outgoing, bubbly young lady sob is always up for a laugh! Work hard play harder they say don't they??? I work full time and have my own place, as well as being a full time mum. As much as I love being a mum I think now is the time for some me time!

So I'm out here looking to find some one who I like spending time with and maybe see where things go.

If you have 1 photo on your page of you in your underwear and that's it please don't feel the need to message me as that's probly the only good photo you have! I understand fellas like to look good but most of the underwear shots are pure cringe!

I'm not here for dirty, rude and disrespectful messages...like some of the messages I've received! You won't get a topless picture nor a naked one so please don't ask!

Likes: nice restaurants, chilled nights in, long walks, socialising with friends, and of course shopping!

Dislikes: spiders, spider and more spiders

Feel free to send me a message should you want to chat xx

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Charley_7549 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Charley_7549 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.