Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Colwyn Bay, Clwyd, Wales
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Helen_5610 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love messing around on my various musical instruments. One of my jobs in the recent past was as a volunteer room steward at a prominent local castle. I have several pets: 2 cats, and a blind male german sheperd Xbordercollie. I'm a bookworm and read allsorts from quirky to classic. I also love curling up on the sofa for a chat, cuddle and/or a film plus drinks, things to quietly stuff your face with lol
Having a canine pal bred for outdoor life means being out as much as my kidneys will allow (I have chronic kidney disease and I'm on dialysis) which actually is still quite a lot and I'm surprisingly fit despite the above statement( I spent the last two weeks of work walking to and from my workplace which is 5miles from where I live..whole nuther story)!
My other interests include calligraphy,cookery, weaving, tapestry,crochet, sewing, writing poetry and short stories, painting, and useful things like soap and candlemaking( these last two I haven't attempted yet but it would be fun to try)!
I'm also learning how to dance Brazilian and Ballroom..it's good way to lively up yourself and keep those lovely curves in their correct place! ;-)

Profession: Looking for Self-emp stuff

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Helen_5610 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Helen_5610 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.