Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Medway (Chatham), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Maggie_4423 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Originally from Birmingham (not that you'd be able to tell by my accent!!), I have lived in London/Kent since I was 18. I have two very lovely children who have been my centre for a long time, but now its time for me to do something for myself! I love being outside, dog walking and going to the park with my little nephew. I enjoy reading and watching TV as much as getting dressed up and heading to a restaurant or the theatre for an evening. I'm just looking for someone to spend my time with, to enjoy similar activities and to have a laugh with. I'd love to be able to look forward to coming home from work and knowing that there will be someone at home for me to talk about mine and their day, and to make new memories with!

Profession: Legal Secretary

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Emily said...

Mum is definitely the person you need to go on a date with. She's excellent company, a great laugh and is up for trying anything once. Although we don't always see eye to eye we have a great relationship and she is very easy to get on with. Mum works hard for what she wants and is focused and motivated. Although she works hard she knows how to have fun and likes to go out with her friends or come on spontaneous holidays to Paris with me!

Mum has been single since her and my dad split, as she has focused on me and my brother, but it's definitely time for mum to go out and meet someone as special as she is.

If you want someone who you can talk about Dickens with, but also play pie face, someone you can take on a smart work function but also chill on the sofa with a chinese, mum is the one you need to take on a date!!

More about her

Maggie_4423 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.