Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 24 May 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Barnsley, Yorkshire - South, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

James_7011 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Tell us a few interesting things about you???!!!
Likes? Well, lots of boring male things as I am male after all! Sports, watching, playing, running, golf, snowboarding, generally fun. Likes a challenge. Like walks, big time animal lover but no pets at moment, bit difficult.
Main things are music and my two 8yr old kids, the twinnies! See them every Thursday and every other weekend. Generally keeping fit and outside stuff. Work hard play hard. Couple of beers, like wine. Game for anything fun really, happy go lucky. Like to think I have a decent sense of humour, but you'll have to be the judge of that! Work in London Mon-Thu most weeks, hence locations London and home sweet Yorkshire.

Profession: IT BS

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Sophie said...

Ok, so here he is...the one you've been waiting for. I could pretend that he looks like George Clooney, has the body of Taylor Lautner, shares the same stock broker as Richard Branson and has the culinary skills of Gordon Ramsey.....but unfortunately ladies I would be exaggerating.
I am not exaggerating however when I say my friend is a lovely genuine bloke with a wicked sense of humour, intelligent and quick witted. He leads an active lifestyle, has a great sense of fun and is a brilliant Dad. Good job, IT geek which is a huge bonus for all his friends. New to the dating game so will need a lovely patient female! Definitely worth a look. Someone WILL snap him up quick.
Ask yourself these questions -
Looking for someone who:
* will take you out for some nice nosh
* enjoys long walks in the country (usually ending at a nice pub)
* intelligent and witty conversation
* works hard, plays hard
* someone who is new to this game and is definitely not a player
* someone you can enjoy being yourself with and just have some fun
* doesn't bullsh*t!

If you have answered yes to two or more of the above you have found what you are looking for. Hooray!
Sophie

More about him

James_7011 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.