Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 25 May 2015

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Full figured
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About her ideal match

Sara_3415 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I live in Leeds, although I'm actually a dirty Southerner (Oh the shame!)

I love life, and am always looking for random adventures in far flung places. I have a hectic, full life, but always make time for my family and friends. I own 2 horses, and the best dog in the world, who are all part of the family, and I'm at my best when I'm outdoors - wellies are a must if you know me!

I love books, films and music (especially indie/rock), and am just as happy staying in and watching good films, as going to the pub. I enjoy socialising with my friends, and would like to think that I am fun, loyal and caring.

I am looking for someone to have fun with, whether it be a night on the sofa or an great night out, and who is honest, doesn't play games, down to earth and kind.

Profession: Retail Buyer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jenny said...

Do you like magnificent breasts? Would you benefit from a discount at ASDA? Then Sara is the girl for you!

I have known Sara since high school, a terrifying 13 years, and she is my best friend. She is incredibly loyal, generous and kind, and yet has no qualms about telling you you're a d*** when you're being a d***

Sara has been there for me through really difficult times, distracting me with movie marathons and comforting me with Dominoes and lots of wine. She also once pole danced to Brown Eyed Girl in a bar in Portugal - I'd like to say it was youthful hi-jinks but I wouldn't put it past her now!

Like me, Sara is a planner and has a lot of responsibilties but she also has an impulsive spontaneous side that usually leads to her doing something unusual with very little warning. So be prepared for the possibility of an adventure, most likely on an ordinary Tuesday afternoon.

She doesn't like many things (or people) but when she does, she is very passionate and will focus all her energy on it. This could be her job, her animals, her friends and family, and if you are lucky enough, you.

More about her

Sara_3415 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.