Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 31 May 2015

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
50
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Antony_9444 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

So what can I say about me?

I love my family and friends. I enjoy my job working with people with learning disabilities.

I'm a good listener and I care about people. I like a laugh and a good meal out.

I am just as happy on the sofa watching a great movie or going to see live bands in London as I am having a drink in a pub on a Sunday afternoon or going to the football with friends.

I’ve been fortunate enough to have travelled around the world throughout my life, still have loads I want to see and do, and want to find someone to share the good times ahead.

If you think we’d go well together, get in touch!

Profession: Senior Care Worker

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Martin said...

Head's you win! My mate Antony  is a lovely man. Warm, funny and kind hearted, Ant is one of the good guys. He is a 47 year old 5 foot 6 Senior Care Worker from Chessington (not the Zoo) with a heart of gold and a cute little pink head. He's great with kids, and is gregarious, cuddly and always great laid back company. He loves Arsenal, cinema and watching live music. Ant's been rather unlucky in love, but has so much love to give and deserves a slice of romance and a bit of fun. Much like Paddington Bear, he has his quirks, but once you meet him you'll want to take him home. He likes marmalade too. But he's not as hairy. So whether its cosy nights in or great nights out, give him a go! I've known Ant for 25 years and have always loved spending time with him, so I'm pretty damn sure you will too! So as for you, well I think it'd be good if you're a woman for starters. And breathing. If you are also laid back, sweet, down-to-earth and around 40 you'd be ideal too. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky. Quirky + Quirky = Pinky & Perky!!

More about him

Antony_9444 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.